Latest News

Lashings AllStars Return

Lashings AllStars Return

Elsecar Cricket Club Launch New Website

View all news »

Fixtures

Division

Sat, Apr 16 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Wakefield Thornes CC 1st XI

Wakefield Thornes CC
1st XI

Sat, Apr 23 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Chichester Road

Cleethorpes CC 1st XI

Cleethorpes CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Apr 24 - 13:30
Division 1
Sprotbrough CC

Sprotbrough CC Sunday 1st XI

Sprotbrough CC Sunday
1st XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Sat, Apr 30 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Barnsley Woolley Miners CC 1st XI

Barnsley Woolley Miners CC
1st XI

Sun, May 1 - 13:30
Division 1
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Darfield CC Sunday XI

Darfield CC Sunday XI

Sat, May 7 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Town Fields

Doncaster Town CC 1st XI

Doncaster Town CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, May 8 - 13:30
Division 1
D & I Home Improvements Cricket Ground

Worsbrough Bridge CC Sunday XI

Worsbrough Bridge CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Sat, May 14 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Whitley Hall CC 1st XI

Whitley Hall CC
1st XI

Sun, May 15 - 13:30
Division 1
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Doncaster Warriors CC 1st XI

Doncaster Warriors CC
1st XI

Sat, May 21 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Treeton CC 1st XI

Treeton CC
1st XI

Sun, May 22 - 10:00
YCSPL T20 Blast
Treeton CC

Treeton CC 1st XI

Treeton CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sat, May 28 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Brumby Hall

Appleby Frodingham CC 1st XI

Appleby Frodingham CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, May 29 - 13:30
Division 1
Tickhill CC

Tickhill CC Academy

Tickhill CC Academy

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Sat, Jun 4 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sheffield Collegiate CC 1st XI

Sheffield Collegiate CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 5 - 13:30
Division 1
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Sheffield Collegiate CC Barnsley League XI

Sheffield Collegiate CC Barnsley League XI

Sat, Jun 11 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Tickhill CC

Tickhill CC 1st XI

Tickhill CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 12 - 13:30
Division 1
Crofton Phoenix Cricket Club

Crofton Phoenix CC Sunday 1st XI

Crofton Phoenix CC Sunday
1st XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Sat, Jun 18 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Church Fields

Whiston Parish Church CC 1st XI

Whiston Parish Church CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 19 - 13:30
Division 1
Conisbrough Cricket Club

Conisbrough CC Sunday 1st XI

Conisbrough CC Sunday
1st XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Sat, Jun 25 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Cawthorne CC, Yorks 1st XI

Cawthorne CC, Yorks
1st XI

Sun, Jun 26 - 10:00
YCSPL T20 Blast
Tickhill CC

Tickhill CC 1st XI

Tickhill CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 2 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Field Lane

Wakefield Thornes CC 1st XI

Wakefield Thornes CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 3 - 13:30
Division 1
Darfield Cricket Club S73 9EZ

Darfield CC Sunday XI

Darfield CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Sat, Jul 9 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Cleethorpes CC 1st XI

Cleethorpes CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 10 - 13:30
Division 1
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Worsbrough Bridge CC Sunday XI

Worsbrough Bridge CC Sunday XI

Sat, Jul 16 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Shaw Lane, Barnsley

Barnsley Woolley Miners CC 1st XI

Barnsley Woolley Miners CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 17 - 13:30
Division 1
Rossington Main CC

Doncaster Warriors CC 1st XI

Doncaster Warriors CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Sat, Jul 23 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Doncaster Town CC 1st XI

Doncaster Town CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 24 - 10:00
YCSPL T20 Blast
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Whitley Hall CC 1st XI

Whitley Hall CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 30 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Whitley Hall C.C.

Whitley Hall CC 1st XI

Whitley Hall CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 31 - 13:30
Division 1
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Tickhill CC Academy

Tickhill CC Academy

Sat, Aug 6 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Treeton CC

Treeton CC 1st XI

Treeton CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 7 - 13:30
Division 1
Abbeydale Sports Club Ltd

Sheffield Collegiate CC Barnsley League XI

Sheffield Collegiate CC Barnsley League XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Sat, Aug 13 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Appleby Frodingham CC 1st XI

Appleby Frodingham CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 14 - 13:30
Division 1
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Crofton Phoenix CC Sunday 1st XI

Crofton Phoenix CC Sunday
1st XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Abbeydale Sports Club Ltd

Sheffield Collegiate CC 1st XI

Sheffield Collegiate CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 21 - 13:30
Division 1
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Conisbrough CC Sunday 1st XI

Conisbrough CC Sunday
1st XI

Sat, Aug 27 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Tickhill CC 1st XI

Tickhill CC
1st XI

Mon, Aug 29 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Cawthorne Cricket Ground

Cawthorne CC, Yorks 1st XI

Cawthorne CC, Yorks
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Whiston Parish Church CC 1st XI

Whiston Parish Church CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 10 - 13:00
Division Three
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 2nd XI

Elsecar CC
2nd XI

Worsbrough Bridge CC 1st XI

Worsbrough Bridge CC
1st XI

League Table

TEAM P PTS
Conisbrough CC Conisbrough CC 0 0
Crofton Phoenix CC Crofton Phoenix CC 0 0
Darfield CC Darfield CC 0 0
Doncaster Warriors CC Doncaster Warriors CC 0 0
Elsecar CC Elsecar CC 0 0
Sheffield Collegiate CC Sheffield Collegiate CC 0 0
Sheffield United CC Sheffield United CC 0 0
Sprotbrough CC Sprotbrough CC 0 0
Tickhill CC Tickhill CC 0 0
Worsbrough Bridge CC Worsbrough Bridge CC 0 0

View full table

We are proudly sponsored by...

Add a sponsor image to your website

Go to DesignLab