Match Centre

Division

Sat, May 21 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Treeton CC 1st XI

Treeton CC
1st XI

Sun, May 22 - 10:00
YCSPL T20 Blast
Treeton CC

Treeton CC 1st XI

Treeton CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Tue, May 24 - 18:00
Under 13s (11-a-side)

Cawthorne CC, Yorks Under 13

Cawthorne CC, Yorks
Under 13

Elsecar CC Under 13

Elsecar CC
Under 13

Thu, May 26 - 18:00
Under 15s
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 15

Elsecar CC
Under 15

Penistone Cricket & Sports Club Under 15

Penistone Cricket & Sports Club
Under 15

Sat, May 28 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Brumby Hall

Appleby Frodingham CC 1st XI

Appleby Frodingham CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, May 29 - 13:30
Division 1
Tickhill CC

Tickhill CC Academy

Tickhill CC Academy

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Sat, Jun 4 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sheffield Collegiate CC 1st XI

Sheffield Collegiate CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 5 - 10:00
Under 13s (8-a-side)
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 13 (8-a-side)

Elsecar CC
Under 13 (8-a-side)

Rockingham Colliery CC U13's (8-a-side) Maroon

Rockingham Colliery CC U
13's (8-a-side) Maroon

Mon, Jun 6 - 18:00
Under 11s - Division A
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 11

Elsecar CC
Under 11

Rockingham Colliery CC Under 11 A

Rockingham Colliery CC
Under 11 A

Tue, Jun 7 - 18:00
Under 13s (11-a-side)
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 13

Elsecar CC
Under 13

Barnsley Woolley Miners CC Under 13 Gold

Barnsley Woolley Miners CC
Under 13 Gold

Wed, Jun 8 - 18:00
Under 17s
Silkstone Cricket Field

Silkstone Utd CC Under 17

Silkstone Utd CC
Under 17

Elsecar CC Under 17

Elsecar CC
Under 17

Thu, Jun 9 - 18:00
Under 15s
Woolley Cricket Club

Barnsley Woolley Miners CC Under 15 Colliers

Barnsley Woolley Miners CC
Under 15 Colliers

Elsecar CC Under 15

Elsecar CC
Under 15

Sat, Jun 11 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Tickhill CC

Tickhill CC 1st XI

Tickhill CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 12 - 10:00
Under 13s (8-a-side)
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 13 (8-a-side)

Elsecar CC
Under 13 (8-a-side)

Cawthorne CC, Yorks Under 13

Cawthorne CC, Yorks
Under 13

Mon, Jun 13 - 18:00
Under 11s - Division A
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 11

Elsecar CC
Under 11

Barnsley Woolley Miners CC Under 11 Beamshaw

Barnsley Woolley Miners CC
Under 11 Beamshaw

Tue, Jun 14 - 18:00
Under 13s (11-a-side)

Rockingham Colliery CC U13's (11-a-side) Gold

Rockingham Colliery CC U
13's (11-a-side) Gold

Elsecar CC Under 13

Elsecar CC
Under 13

Wed, Jun 15 - 18:00
Under 17s
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 17

Elsecar CC
Under 17

Rockingham Colliery CC Under 17

Rockingham Colliery CC
Under 17

Thu, Jun 16 - 18:00
Under 15s
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 15

Elsecar CC
Under 15

Rockingham Colliery CC U15's Blue

Rockingham Colliery CC U
15's Blue

Sat, Jun 18 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Church Fields

Whiston Parish Church CC 1st XI

Whiston Parish Church CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 19 - 10:00
Under 13s (8-a-side)
Moor Road

Upper Haugh CC Under 13

Upper Haugh CC
Under 13

Elsecar CC Under 13 (8-a-side)

Elsecar CC
Under 13 (8-a-side)

Mon, Jun 20 - 18:00
Under 11s - Division A

Rockingham Colliery CC Under 11 A

Rockingham Colliery CC
Under 11 A

Elsecar CC Under 11

Elsecar CC
Under 11

Tue, Jun 21 - 18:00
Under 13s (11-a-side)
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 13

Elsecar CC
Under 13

Sprotbrough CC Under 13

Sprotbrough CC
Under 13

Wed, Jun 22 - 18:00
Under 17s
Moor Road

Wath CC Under 17

Wath CC
Under 17

Elsecar CC Under 17

Elsecar CC
Under 17

Thu, Jun 23 - 18:00
Under 15s

Monk Bretton CC Under 15

Monk Bretton CC
Under 15

Elsecar CC Under 15

Elsecar CC
Under 15

Sat, Jun 25 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Cawthorne CC, Yorks 1st XI

Cawthorne CC, Yorks
1st XI

Sun, Jun 26 - 10:00
YCSPL T20 Blast
Tickhill CC

Tickhill CC 1st XI

Tickhill CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Mon, Jun 27 - 18:00
Under 11s - Division A

Worsbrough Bridge CC Under 11

Worsbrough Bridge CC
Under 11

Elsecar CC Under 11

Elsecar CC
Under 11

Tue, Jun 28 - 18:00
Under 13s (11-a-side)
Penistone Cricket & Sports Club

Penistone Cricket & Sports Club Under 13

Penistone Cricket & Sports Club
Under 13

Elsecar CC Under 13

Elsecar CC
Under 13

Wed, Jun 29 - 18:00
Under 17s
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 17

Elsecar CC
Under 17

Cawthorne CC, Yorks Under 17

Cawthorne CC, Yorks
Under 17

Thu, Jun 30 - 18:00
Under 15s
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 15

Elsecar CC
Under 15

Darton CC Under 15

Darton CC
Under 15

Sat, Jul 2 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Field Lane

Wakefield Thornes CC 1st XI

Wakefield Thornes CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 3 - 10:00
Under 13s (8-a-side)
Darfield Cricket Club S73 9EZ

Darfield CC Under 13

Darfield CC
Under 13

Elsecar CC Under 13 (8-a-side)

Elsecar CC
Under 13 (8-a-side)

Mon, Jul 4 - 18:00
Under 11s - Division A
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 11

Elsecar CC
Under 11

Worsbrough Bridge CC Under 11

Worsbrough Bridge CC
Under 11

Tue, Jul 5 - 18:00
Under 13s (11-a-side)
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 13

Elsecar CC
Under 13

Rockingham Colliery CC U13's (11-a-side) Blue

Rockingham Colliery CC U
13's (11-a-side) Blue

Thu, Jul 7 - 18:00
Under 15s
Bence Lane

Kexborough CC Under 15

Kexborough CC
Under 15

Elsecar CC Under 15

Elsecar CC
Under 15

Sat, Jul 9 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Cleethorpes CC 1st XI

Cleethorpes CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 10 - 10:00
Under 13s (8-a-side)
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 13 (8-a-side)

Elsecar CC
Under 13 (8-a-side)

Mexborough Athletic CC Under 13

Mexborough Athletic CC
Under 13

Mon, Jul 11 - 18:00
Under 11s - Division A
Woolley Cricket Club

Barnsley Woolley Miners CC Under 11 Beamshaw

Barnsley Woolley Miners CC
Under 11 Beamshaw

Elsecar CC Under 11

Elsecar CC
Under 11

Tue, Jul 12 - 18:00
Under 13s (11-a-side)

Rockingham Colliery CC U13's (11-a-side) Blue

Rockingham Colliery CC U
13's (11-a-side) Blue

Elsecar CC Under 13

Elsecar CC
Under 13

Wed, Jul 13 - 18:00
Under 17s
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 17

Elsecar CC
Under 17

Silkstone Utd CC Under 17

Silkstone Utd CC
Under 17

Thu, Jul 14 - 18:00
Under 15s
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 15

Elsecar CC
Under 15

Worsbrough Bridge CC Under 15

Worsbrough Bridge CC
Under 15

Sat, Jul 16 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Shaw Lane, Barnsley

Barnsley Woolley Miners CC 1st XI

Barnsley Woolley Miners CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 17 - 13:30
Division 1
Rossington Main CC

Doncaster Warriors CC 1st XI

Doncaster Warriors CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Mon, Jul 18 - 18:00
Under 11s - Division A
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Under 11

Elsecar CC
Under 11

Rockingham Colliery CC Under 11 A

Rockingham Colliery CC
Under 11 A

Wed, Jul 20 - 18:00
Under 17s

Rockingham Colliery CC Under 17

Rockingham Colliery CC
Under 17

Elsecar CC Under 17

Elsecar CC
Under 17

Sat, Jul 23 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Doncaster Town CC 1st XI

Doncaster Town CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 24 - 10:00
YCSPL T20 Blast
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Whitley Hall CC 1st XI

Whitley Hall CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 30 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Whitley Hall C.C.

Whitley Hall CC 1st XI

Whitley Hall CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 31 - 13:30
Division 1
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Tickhill CC Academy

Tickhill CC Academy

Sat, Aug 6 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Treeton CC

Treeton CC 1st XI

Treeton CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 7 - 13:30
Division 1
Abbeydale Sports Club Ltd

Sheffield Collegiate CC Barnsley League XI

Sheffield Collegiate CC Barnsley League XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Sat, Aug 13 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Appleby Frodingham CC 1st XI

Appleby Frodingham CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 14 - 13:30
Division 1
Crofton Phoenix Cricket Club

Crofton Phoenix CC Sunday 1st XI

Crofton Phoenix CC Sunday
1st XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Abbeydale Sports Club Ltd

Sheffield Collegiate CC 1st XI

Sheffield Collegiate CC
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 21 - 13:30
Division 1
Conisbrough Cricket Club

Conisbrough CC Sunday 1st XI

Conisbrough CC Sunday
1st XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Elsecar CC Sunday XI

Sat, Aug 27 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Tickhill CC 1st XI

Tickhill CC
1st XI

Mon, Aug 29 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Cawthorne Cricket Ground

Cawthorne CC, Yorks 1st XI

Cawthorne CC, Yorks
1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 12:00
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC
1st XI

Whiston Parish Church CC 1st XI

Whiston Parish Church CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 10 - 13:00
Division Three
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 2nd XI

Elsecar CC
2nd XI

Worsbrough Bridge CC 1st XI

Worsbrough Bridge CC
1st XI

No results could be found.

TEAM P PTS
1 Sprotbrough CC Sprotbrough CC 3 18
2 Crofton Phoenix CC Crofton Phoenix CC 4 12
3 Darfield CC Darfield CC 3 11
4 Sheffield Collegiate CC Sheffield Collegiate CC 1 6
5 Doncaster Warriors CC Doncaster Warriors CC 2 5
6 Elsecar CC Elsecar CC 5 4
7 Worsbrough Bridge CC Worsbrough Bridge CC 3 4
8 Conisbrough CC Conisbrough CC 2 0
9 Sheffield United CC Sheffield United CC 3 0
10 Tickhill CC Tickhill CC 2 0

Sat, May 21
ECB Premier Division
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Treeton CC 1st XI

Treeton CC 1st XI

Sat, May 21
Division Three
Oughtibridge War Memorial Sports Ground

Oughtibridge CC 2nd XI

Oughtibridge CC 2nd XI

Elsecar CC 2nd XI

Elsecar CC 2nd XI

Sat, May 18
4 Probate & Wills ECB Yorkshire South Premier League
Tickhill CC

Tickhill CC - 1st XI - Won

Tickhill CC 1st XI

Tickhill CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Elsecar CC 1st XI

Sat, May 18
Division One
Al-Murad Stadium

Elsecar CC - 2nd XI - Win Opponents Innings Completed

Elsecar CC 2nd XI

Elsecar CC 2nd XI

Sheffield United CC 1st XI

Sheffield United CC 1st XI