The village of Elsecar lies between the neighboring towns of Barnsley and Rotherham. Elsecar CC was established in 1854.

Screen Shot 2019-05-22 at 09.05.40.png

Our Club Officials


President - James Beachill
Chairman - James Beachill
Hon. Secretary - Anna Meadows
Club Welfare Officer - Michelle Pedler
Hon. Fixture Secretary - Anna Meadows
Hon. Results Secretary - Michelle Pedler
Hon. Treasurer - James Beachill
1st X1 Captain - Paul Cummins
2nd X1 Captain - Andrew Ivil

3rd X1 Captain - Kieran Higgins

Committee Member - Jason Meadows
Committee Member - Andrew Ivill
Committee Member - Ian Swallow
Committee Member - Paul Cummins
Committee Member - Richard Stump
Committee Member - Sam Shaw
Committee Member - Michelle Pedler
Head Groundsman - Ian Swallow

Secretary - Anna Meadows

Chairman - Jim Beachill